7. Safety Guidelines

Please see here

8. Etiquette

Please see here

9. Classifications

There are six progressive classifications to encourage improvement

  • 3rd Class
  • 2nd Class
  • 1st Class
  • Bowman
  • Master Bowman
  • Grand Master Bowman

More information on how to attain these classifications can be obtained from the Records Officer, Mike Head.

Details can be found under Classifications on the Main Menu.